Breiddestyret

STYRESAMANSETTING

Navn Rolle Telefonnummer Epost
Andreas Berbu Seth Leiar Andreas.seth@rolls-royce.com
Fredrik Olai Langlo Sportsleg Leiar 99547791 olailanglo@gmail.com
Levi Lervik Kasserar levi.lervik@haram.kommune.no
Alf Magne Bjørlykke Sekretær 95902101 alf.magne.bjorlykke@icloud.com
Thomas Koch Materialforvalter 94251319 thomas.koch@vard.com
Birgitte Vikestrand Kioskansvarleg birgitte_l@hotmail.com
Fredrik Klokk Løken Styrmedlem 99454759 Fredrik.Loken@brattvaag-electro.no
Torgeir Nogva Styremedlem Torgeir.nogva@online.no
Lag Invest
Rolls-Royce
NMK
Vard
Påmelding til Telenor Xtra FFO
Brabil
Bunnpris
Sparebanken Møre
First Seafood
Artal
Hatlehols
Tine Fotballskule
Telenor Xtra FFO
Bli grasrotgiver
LAG Invest
Brattvåg Fysikalske
Sport1
NOGVA
Samfjordkvartalet
PostNord
Umbro